Code Ship

プログラミングを習得して主体的な職業選択を。

Organizing : 株式会社wemotion

Organizers (2)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
yukihiro.atsuchi

yukihiro.atsuchi Facebook

0 times 2019/06/03(Mon)
Yoshiki Koizumi

Yoshiki Koizumi Facebook

0 times 2019/06/03(Mon)

Other Members (42)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
2 times 2019/08/18(Sun) 15:00 2019/08/09(Fri)
2 times 2019/07/21(Sun) 13:30 2019/07/06(Sat)
1 times 2019/10/06(Sun) 13:30 2019/10/05(Sat)
1 times 2019/10/06(Sun) 13:30 2019/10/06(Sun)
1 times 2019/09/29(Sun) 13:30 2019/09/26(Thu)
vivivideo

vivivideo X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2019/09/15(Sun) 13:30 2019/09/14(Sat)
1 times 2019/09/15(Sun) 13:30 2019/09/14(Sat)
1 times 2019/09/15(Sun) 13:30 2019/09/15(Sun)
1 times 2019/09/01(Sun) 13:30 2019/08/30(Fri)
easy98187537

easy98187537 X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/09/01(Sun) 13:30 2019/08/31(Sat)
440

440 Facebook

1 times 2019/09/01(Sun) 13:30 2019/08/30(Fri)
1 times 2019/08/18(Sun) 15:00 2019/08/16(Fri)
1 times 2019/08/11(Sun) 13:30 2019/08/09(Fri)
シュン

シュン Facebook

1 times 2019/08/11(Sun) 13:30 2019/08/10(Sat)
Katsuhiro

Katsuhiro X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2019/08/11(Sun) 13:30 2019/08/10(Sat)
1 times 2019/08/11(Sun) 13:30 2019/08/09(Fri)
1 times 2019/08/11(Sun) 13:30 2019/08/08(Thu)
1 times 2019/08/11(Sun) 13:30 2019/08/09(Fri)
Santo

Santo X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2019/07/21(Sun) 13:30 2019/07/20(Sat)
1 times 2019/07/07(Sun) 12:00 2019/07/06(Sat)
1 times 2019/07/07(Sun) 12:00 2019/07/01(Mon)
maehiro

maehiro X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/07/07(Sun) 12:00 2019/07/05(Fri)
1 times 2019/06/23(Sun) 12:00 2019/06/19(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/23(Sun) 12:00 2019/06/22(Sat)
1 times 2019/06/16(Sun) 11:30 2019/06/15(Sat)
shokugyo

shokugyo

0 times 2019/08/10(Sat)
0 times 2019/07/16(Tue)
0 times 2019/06/19(Wed)
0 times 2019/10/19(Sat)
0 times 2019/08/09(Fri)
mee

mee

0 times 2019/06/12(Wed)
canavis

canavis GitHub

0 times 2019/08/10(Sat)
Naoto

Naoto

0 times 2019/07/17(Wed)
0 times 2019/08/16(Fri)
0 times 2019/08/18(Sun)
0 times 2019/08/01(Thu)
0 times 2019/08/10(Sat)
0 times 2019/09/27(Fri)
0 times 2019/08/18(Sun)
Sawittoo

Sawittoo GitHub

0 times 2019/08/29(Thu)
0 times 2019/08/17(Sat)
0 times 2019/08/30(Fri)